For The Community

Role Management

System roles and their associated permissions

Admin

Complete system authority — full access to all features

System Role

Households

View
Create
Edit
Delete
View Sensitive Data

Members

View
Create
Edit
Delete

Visits

View
Create
Edit
Delete

Outreach Events

View
Create
Edit
Delete

Documents

View
Upload
Review
Delete

Reports

View Basic
View Advanced
Export

Alerts

View
Assign
Resolve
Override

Communications

Send Individual
Send Bulk
View Templates
Manage Templates

User Management

View
Create
Edit
Delete
Manage Roles

System Administration

Import Data
Merge Records
Override Blocks
Manage Settings
View Audit Log

Staff

Advanced access — records, reports, communications, and overrides

System Role

Households

View
Create
Edit
Delete
View Sensitive Data

Members

View
Create
Edit
Delete

Visits

View
Create
Edit
Delete

Outreach Events

View
Create
Edit
Delete

Documents

View
Upload
Review
Delete

Reports

View Basic
View Advanced
Export

Alerts

View
Assign
Resolve
Override

Communications

Send Individual
Send Bulk
View Templates
Manage Templates

User Management

View
Create
Edit
Delete
Manage Roles

System Administration

Import Data
Merge Records
Override Blocks
Manage Settings
View Audit Log

Note: Roles are assigned to users in the User Management page. Platform administrators (role = "admin") always have full access regardless of app role.